Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Otto Stingl

Geschäftsführer

0471 92465-0

o.stingl@ah-schmalzried.de

Verkauf

Guido Obst

Verkaufsleiter

0471 92465-26

g.obst@ah-schmalzried.de

Markus Lörbs

Verkaufsberater / Flotten

0471 92465-34

m.loerbs@ah-schmalzried.de

Ralf-Peter Müller

Verkaufsberater / Flotten

0471 92465-0

rp.mueller@ah-schmalzried.de

Andreas Kirchhof

Automobilkaufmann

0471 92465-37

a.kirchhof@ah-schmalzried.de

Yalcin Dögen

Automobilkaufmann

0471 92465-32

y.doegen@ah-schmalzried.de

Service

Elke Klich

Serviceassistentin

0471 92465-68

e.klich@ah-schmalzried.de

Ilka Koster

Serviceassistentin

0471 92465-68

i.koster@ah-schmalzried.de

Kathrin Werning

Sachbearbeiterin

0471 92465-63

k.werning@ah-schmalzried.de

Werkstatt & Lager

Jürgen Dorland

Serviceleiter

0471 92465-64

j.dorland@ah-schmalzried.de

Thorsten Pape

Servicemeister

0471 92465-61

t.pape@ah-schmalzried.de

Chris Reimers

Servicetechniker / Berater

0471 92465-63

c.reimers@ah-schmalzried.de

Andre Maschke

Werkstattleitung

0471 92465-0

Thorsten Padeken

Servicetechniker

0471 92465-0

Alexander Ikkert

Karosseriefachkraft

0471 92465-0

Herbert Tietjen

Teiledienstleiter

0471 92465-74

h.tietjen@ah-schmalzried.de

Normen Wiese

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

0471 92465-75

n.wiese@ah-schmalzried.de

Verwaltung

Annette Köhler

Bilanzbuchhalterin

0471 92465-80

a.koehler@ah-schmalzried.de

Silke Koehler

Buchhalterin

0471 92465-82

s.koehler@ah-schmalzried.de

Martina Müller

Disponentin

0471 92465-21

m.mueller@ah-schmalzried.de