Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Otto_Stingl_Geschaeftsfuehrer

Otto Stingl

Geschäftsführer

0471 92465-0

o.stingl@ah-schmalzried.de

Verkauf

Gudio_Obst_Verkaufsleiter

Guido Obst

Verkaufsleiter

0471 92465-26

g.obst@ah-schmalzried.de

Markus_Loerbs_Verkaufsberater_Flottenspezialist

Markus Lörbs

Verkaufsberater / Flotten

0471 92465-34

m.loerbs@ah-schmalzried.de

Andreas_Kirchhoff_Automobilkaufmann

Andreas Kirchhof

Automobilkaufmann

0471 92465-37

a.kirchhof@ah-schmalzried.de

Yalcin_Doegen_Automobilkaufmann

Yalcin Dögen

Automobilkaufmann

0471 92465-32

y.doegen@ah-schmalzried.de

Service

Elke_Klich_Service

Elke Klich

Serviceassistentin

0471 92465-68

e.klich@ah-schmalzried.de

Ilka_Koster_Service

Ilka Koster

Serviceassistentin

0471 92465-68

i.koster@ah-schmalzried.de

Kathrin_Werning_Gewaehrleistungssachbearbeiterin

Kathrin Werning

Sachbearbeiterin

0471 92465-63

k.werning@ah-schmalzried.de

Werkstatt & Lager

Juergen_Dorland_Serviceleiter

Jürgen Dorland

Serviceleiter

0471 92465-64

j.dorland@ah-schmalzried.de

Thorsten_Pape_Servicemeister

Thorsten Pape

Servicemeister

0471 92465-61

t.pape@ah-schmalzried.de

Chris-Reimers_Servicetechniker

Chris Reimers

Servicetechniker / Berater

0471 92465-63

c.reimers@ah-schmalzried.de

Andre_Maschke_Werkstattleitung

Andre Maschke

Werkstattleitung

0471 92465-0

Thorsten_Padecken_Servicetechniker

Thorsten Padeken

Servicetechniker

0471 92465-0

Alexander_Ikkert_Karosseriefachkraft

Alexander Ikkert

Karosseriefachkraft

0471 92465-0

Herbert_Tietjen Teiledienstleister

Herbert Tietjen

Teiledienstleiter

0471 92465-74

h.tietjen@ah-schmalzried.de

Normen_Wiese_Lagerlogistik

Normen Wiese

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

0471 92465-75

n.wiese@ah-schmalzried.de

Verwaltung

Annette-Koehler

Annette Köhler

Bilanzbuchhalterin

0471 92465-80

a.koehler@ah-schmalzried.de

Silke_Koehler

Silke Koehler

Buchhalterin

0471 92465-82

s.koehler@ah-schmalzried.de

Martina_Mueller_Disponentin

Martina Müller

Disponentin

0471 92465-21

m.mueller@ah-schmalzried.de