Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Otto Stingl

Geschäftsführer

0471 92465-0

o.stingl@ah-schmalzried.de

Verkauf

Günter Schmidt

Automobilkaufmann

0471 92465-92

g.schmidt@ah-schmalzried.de

Martin Cierniak

Automobilkaufmann

0471 92465-90

m.cierniak@ah-schmalzried.de

Thorsten Liebe-Sadowski

Automobilkaufmann

0471 92465- 91

t.liebe@ah-schmalzried.de

Guido Obst

Verkaufsleiter

0471 92465-26

g.obst@ah-schmalzried.de

Markus Lörbs

Verkaufsberater / Flotten

0471 92465-34

m.loerbs@ah-schmalzried.de

Andreas Kirchhoff

Automobilkaufmann

0471 92465-37

a.kirchhoff@ah-schmalzried.de

Yalcin Dögen

Automobilkaufmann

0471 92465-32

y.doegen@ah-schmalzried.de

Service

Elke Klich

Serviceassistentin

0471 92465-68

e.klich@ah-schmalzried.de

Ilka Koster

Serviceassistentin

0471 92465-68

i.koster@ah-schmalzried.de

Werkstatt & Lager

Jan-Markus Seel

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

0471 92465-75

m.seel@ah-schmalzried.de

Patrick Neumann

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

0471 92465-74

p.neumann@ah-schmalzried.de

Jürgen Dorland

Serviceleiter

0471 92465-64

j.dorland@ah-schmalzried.de

Thorsten Pape

Servicemeister

0471 92465-61

t.pape@ah-schmalzried.de

Chris Reimers

Servicetechniker / Berater

0471 92465-63

c.reimers@ah-schmalzried.de

Herbert Tietjen

Teiledienstleiter

0471 92465-74

h.tietjen@ah-schmalzried.de

Normen Wiese

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

0471 92465-75

n.wiese@ah-schmalzried.de

Verwaltung